6710 SW 111th
Beaverton, Or. 97008
503-641-1901
fax 503-671-0808
www.koebers.com
questions@koebers.com

map to showroom

Koeberslogo resize 

 Jerry Koeber           jerry@koebers.com              Flooring /Hardwood

Chris Kelly             chris@koebers.com          Window Coverings /Flooring

JaAnn Hoisington     jaann@koebers.com         Accounting/sales

Jill Kelly                 jill@koebers.com                  Showroom sales

Jeannine Koeber      jeannine@koebers.com          Showroom sales

Ashley Loonstyn      ashley@koebers.com      Showroom/Office/ newsletter

Jon Hoisington         jon@koebers.com                 Area rug workroom

Showroom hours  Monday-Friday 9am-5pm    Saturday 11am-2pm


Contacts
HomeCarpetFurnitureWindow coveringsHardwoodCarpet bindingVinylCorkSpecialsContactsCustom Area RugsLaminate FlooringAbout UsNewsletterMarmoleumShowroom

Our mission is to exceed our customer expectations through superior customer service, quality work and commitment